What happens when you have to make the bed with two dogs…

I’ve REALLY tried to become a neater person and I think it’s working a little…part of it is being married to someone who is organized but for me part of it was having to train my brain to notice messes. Now when I’ve noticed something I can’t ignore it. I’m still working on a cleaning schedule so things stay tidy while I’m on wards, but while I’m on elective I’m doing as much laundry as I can! We have an awesome clothes line so yesterday I stripped the bed, washed the sheets and hung them out to dry. Of course, when I later went to go make the bed I found our furry pals snuggled in…

20130924-111436.jpg

20130924-111444.jpg

About BuzzwithLove

Buzzwithlove was something I had talked about with a good friend- how there are just some people in the world who just exude energy, happiness, and love. That's how I hope to live my life- and share little bits of it online!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment