OBviously wonderful!

So I started my first week in obstetrics this week with night shifts. It’s awesome! The shifts are long and sleepless- I get in at 6 pm and go home around 7:30 or 8 but in two nights alone I saw 6 births!! It amazing being there to welcome someone into the world. I actually delivered one myself too! And wow, being the first person to ever hold a new life! It definitely made me buzz with love- so incredible.

Hope you’re all well.

About BuzzwithLove

Buzzwithlove was something I had talked about with a good friend- how there are just some people in the world who just exude energy, happiness, and love. That's how I hope to live my life- and share little bits of it online!
This entry was posted in The med student. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

