Walking in a….winter? wonderland

Central Mass just got quite the Halloween trick! Yesterday around 2:30 it started to snow. I was out at my boyfriend’s parents’ house which is right next to conservation trails. Needless to say, we were out there as soon as the snowfall became regular. I love, Love, LOVE snow. I wish I had brought my camera to capture the moment when we stopped on our hike- the air smelled like snow, it was just starting to dust the beautiful red and orange leaves and the air was snow-quiet except for a brook babbling nearby. What a beautiful day and a pleasant surprise. Gotta love things that make you buzz!

About BuzzwithLove

Buzzwithlove was something I had talked about with a good friend- how there are just some people in the world who just exude energy, happiness, and love. That's how I hope to live my life- and share little bits of it online!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

